Edgar Cayce A.R.E. Dove with Olive Branch

Members Login

Special Guest Psychic Readings

Book your reading today!
Fridays & Saturdays, 10:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Date: 01/01/2024 - 01/31/2030

Time: 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location:

A.R.E. Headquarters
215 67th Street
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

Readers are available 10:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays at the Cayce Corner Bookstore.

February Schedule (subject to change)

  • Friday, February 2, Annette Gerwitz – Psychic Medium
  • Saturday, February 3, Nann Keenan – Psychic Medium
  • Friday, February 9, Samantha Weaver – Palm Reader
  • Saturday, February 10, Lisa Lauderback – Psychic Medium
  • Friday, February 16, Kasana Carter – Psychic Medium
  • Saturday, February 17, Leeloo Mora – Intuitive Tarot
  • Friday, February 23, Rusa Harju – Intuitive Tarot
  • Saturday, February 24, Mind, Body, and Spirit Fair

March Schedule (subject to change)

  • Friday, March 1, David Leon – Psychic and Medium
  • Saturday, March 2, Nann Keenan – Psychic and Medium
  • Friday, March 8, Ev Zervoudakis – Intuitive Astrology
  • Saturday, March 9, Kasana Carter – Psychic and Medium
  • Friday, March 15, Samantha Weaver – Palm Reader
  • Saturday, March 16, Lisa Lauderback – Psychic and Medium
  • Friday, March 22, Rusa Harju – Intuitive Tarot
  • Saturday, March 23, Annette Gerwitz – Psychic and Medium
  • Friday, March 29, Julie Starr Parker – Psychic
  • Saturday, March 30, Leeloo Mora – Intuitive Tarot

 

Disclaimer: No intuitive can guarantee 100% accuracy, therefore Edgar Cayce’s A.R.E. does not guarantee the accuracy or results of any readings, answers, or other information received during a session. By getting a reading, you agree that all readings available through or in connection with the A.R.E. are informational only and provided as-is without warranties, representations, or guarantees of any kind and agree to hold A.R.E. harmless from any loss, harm, injury, or damage. A.R.E. does not endorse any psychics, but offers this service in the spirit of helpful self-exploration. Readings are provided with the understanding that an intuitive reading is in no way a substitute for professional medical, mental health, or spiritual counseling and treatment. We urge you to seek appropriate care for spirit, mind, and body.

  • Date : 01/01/2024 - 01/31/2030
  • Time : 10:30 am - 4:00 pm (America/New_York)
  • Venue : A.R.E. Headquarters, VA Beach

Cost

$45 for a 20-minute reading—A.R.E. Members receive a $5 discount!
Not a member? Join today: EdgarCayce.org/membership

Book Your Reading

757-457-7231
Business hours: Mon. – Sat. 10 a.m.–5 p.m., Sun. 12–5 p.m.

Date: 01/01/2024 - 01/31/2030

Time: 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location:

A.R.E. Headquarters
215 67th Street
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

Related Events

ESP & Psychic Phenomena Health & Wellness
A.R.E. Headquarters, VA Beach

Mind, Body, and Spirit Holiday Gift Bazaar

ESP & Psychic Phenomena Health & Wellness
A.R.E. Headquarters, VA Beach

Mind, Body, and Spirit Fair

ESP & Psychic Phenomena Health & Wellness
A.R.E. Headquarters, VA Beach

Mind, Body, and Spirit Fair